Distributors


 

USA

VAF Filtration Systems - Headquarters
5270 Marshall St
Arvada, CO 80002
Ph: +1 303 425 4242
Fax: +1 303 425 0112
E-mail: sales.vaf@evoqua.com
Website: https://www.vafusa.com

Territory: WA & OR

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL, HVAC, FOOD PROCESSING/PRODUCTION
Randy Gidge
Waterside Asset Management
PO Box 1700
Snohomish, WA 98291
Cell: 425-236-6333
Email: randy@h2oside.com
Website: http://www.h2oside.com

Territory: CA

MARKETS: IRRIGATION
Steven Kim
Gentile & Associates
420 Thoroughbred Lane
Murrieta, CA 92562
Ph: 760-214-5734
Email: steven.kim@gentileandassociates.com
Website: http://www.gentileandassociates.com

Territory: NORTHERN CA

MARKETS: MUNICIPAL
Dave Giersch
MuniQuip LLC
2024 Opportunity Dr, Suite 130
Roseville, CA 95678
Ph: 916-787-5641
Cell: 916-693-2011
Email: dgiersch@muniquipllc.com
Website: http://www.muniquipllc.com

Territory: SOUTHERN CA, NV

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL, MUNICIPAL & HVAC
Mike Kennedy
California Environmental Controls, Inc
6739 Washington Ave
Whittier, CA 90601
Ph: 562-945-3425
Cell: 562-896-7131
Email: mkennedy@calencon.com
Website: http://www.cec-h2o.com

Territory: SAN DIEGO COUNTY

MARKETS: HVAC
Mark Silke
Silke HVAC
San Diego, CA
Ph: 858-610-6600
Email: mark@silkehvac.com
Website: http://www.silkehvac.com

Territory: AZ, NM

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL, MUNICIPAL & HVAC
Ken Stokes
KLS Water Support LLC
44401 W Desert Plant Trl
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Cell: 602-320-4583
Email: ken@klswatersupport.com

Territory: UT, CO, WY, MT, ID

MARKETS: ALL
Ed Mathieu
Water Logic Technologies
Salt Lake City, UT
Cell: 801-891-7491
Email: ed@waterlogictech.com
Website: http://www.waterlogictech.com

Territory: CO

MARKETS: HVAC
Mike Wickenheiser
Peak Pump Sales
96 Inverness Cir East, Unit E
Englewood, CO 80112
Ph: 303-790-1221
Cell: 303-378-9773
Email: mike.wickenheiser@peakpumpsales.com
Website: http://www.peakpumpsales.com

Territory: TX

MARKETS: IRRIGATION
Bob Martin
Longhorn Inc
2640 Tarna Drive
Dallas, TX 75229
Cell: 214-882-8730
Email: rmartin@longhorninc.com
Website: http://www.longhorninc.com

Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

MARKETS: HVAC
Kelly Casey
Texas Reps
22315 Bute Dr
Spicewood, TX 78669
Ph: 512-264-3596
Cell: 512-413-6860
Email: kcasey@texasreps.com
Website: http://www.texasreps.com

Territory: TX (HOUSTON & GULF)

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL/OIL & GAS
David Popowitch
Allesco
14375 Sommermeyer
Houston, TX 77041
Ph: 800-231-6460
Cell: 561-756-3255
Email: davidp@allesco.com
Website: http://www.allesco.com

Territory: KS, MO

MARKETS: ALL
Curtis Wondra
J.M. O'Connor
6910 W 116th St
Lenexa, KS 66219
Ph: 913-438-7867
Cell: 816-589-5037
Email: cwondra@jmoconnor.net
Website: http://www.jmoconnor.net

Territory: AL, AR, MS, NORTHERN LA, TN, WESTERN & CENTRAL KY

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL, HVAC, OIL & GAS
Tommy Hatmaker
Centro, Inc
3315 Overton Crossing
Memphis, TN 38127
Ph: 901-357-1261
Cell: 901-326-9130
Email: thatmaker@centromemphis.com
Website: http://www.centromemphis.com

Territory: IN, OH, KY

MARKETS: MUNICIPAL, WASTEWATER, & STORMWATER
Scott Rexroth
Watermark Engineered Product Sales, Inc
17220 Harger Court
Noblesville, IN 46060
Cell: 317-219-4333
Email: srexroth@watermarkeps.com
Website: http://www.watermarkeps.com

Territory: IN, IL, WI, EASTERN IA

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL/HVAC
Loren Semler
Semler Industries
3800 N Carnation St
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Ph: 847-671-5650 ext 327
Cell: 847-927-0141
Email: lwsemler@semlerindustries.com
Website: http://www.semlerindustries.com

Territory: ND, SD, NE, MN & WESTERN IA

MARKETS: HVAC, INDUSTRIAL & MINING
Michael Dungan
Sales Engineers, Inc
12909 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Ph: 952-944-0773
Email: mmd@salesengineersinc.com
Website: http://www.salesengineersinc.com

Territory: MI

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL/MUNICIPAL
Mark Hemeyer
Kennedy Industries
4925 Holtz Dr
Wixom, MI 48393
Ph: 248-684-1200
Cell: 248-240-0701
Email: mjh@kennedyind.com
Website: http://www.kennedyind.com

Territory: GA

MARKETS: HVAC
Rob Freeman
Mechanical Products, Inc
10472 Big Canoe
Jasper, GA 30143
Ph: 678-513-7514 ext.700
Cell: 770-595-7372
Email: rfreeman@mechanicalproducts.net
Website: http://www.mechanicalproducts.net

Territory: FL, CARIBBEAN

MARKETS: ALL
Bill Marine
Industrial Services International (ISI)
16050 Orange Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Ph: 772-468-0888
Cell: 772-539-1902
Email: bill@agriservicesintl.com
Website: http://www.agservicesintl.com

Territory: NC, SC, VA

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL, HVAC
John Fidgeon
Utility Plant Solutions
1005 Hialeah Ct
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Cell: 919-801-6452
Email: jfidgeon@utilityplantsolutions.com
Website: http://www.utilityplantsolutions.com

Territory: DE, MD, SOUTHERN NJ, EASTERN PA

MARKETS: ALL
Anna Marie Damiani
Riordan Materials Corp.
6198 Butler Pike, Suite 150
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Ph: 215-628-9936
Cell: 267-342-2506
Email: adamiani@riordanmat.com
Website: http://www.riordanmat.com

Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI & VT

MARKETS: HVAC
Dan Cook
Conservation Solutions Corp
357 Cross Street
Carlisle, MA 01741
Ph: 978-266-1900 x14
Cell: 508-878-9005
Email: dcook@conservationsolutions.com
Website: http://www.conservationsolutions.com

Territory: NY CITY

MARKETS: HVAC
Anthony Sannazzaro
Highmark
261 Madison Ave, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Ph: 212-920-4878
Cell: 917-509-5535
Email: anthony@highmark-ny.com
Website: http://www.highmark-ny.com

Territory: NY STATE

MARKETS: ALL
Brian Sexton
Tech Plus
779 Hayts Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Ph: 607-882-9537
Cell: 518-320-2733
Email: brian@techplusllc.com
Website: http://www.techplusllc.com

Canada

British Columbia

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL/MUNICIPAL
George Terry
Pureworld Solutions Inc.
4916 River Reach
Delta, British Columbia
V4K 4A4, Canada
Ph: +1 604 878 8093
E-mail: george@pureworld.ca
Website: http://www.pureworld.ca

MARKETS: HVAC
Devan Dickie
Bay Industrial
3-7218 Progress Way
Delta, British Columbia
V4G 1H2, Canada
Ph: +1 604 970 8743
E-mail: devan@bayindustrial.com
Website: http://www.bayindustrial.com

Alberta and Saskatchewan

MARKETS: INDUSTRIAL/HVAC
Ed Verwaayen
Bay Industrial
#947-710, 20 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3G 3T2, Canada
Ph: +1 403 208 7500
E-mail: ed@bayindustrial.com
Website: http://www.bayindustrial.com

Latin America

MARKETS: ALL
Angele Pardo
Eco BCG®
Ph: +573133530544
E-mail: ampardo@ecobcg.com

Mexico

Eco BCG® Mexico
Masaryk 101
11570 Mexico City
Mexico
Ph: +52 (55) 5264 5226

Panama

Eco BCG® Panama
PH Century Tower
Ave. Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City, Panama
Ph: + (507) 396 2145

Chile

Eco BCG® Chile
9792 Ave. Las Condes
Office 208, Las Condes
Región metropolitana, Chile
Ph: +56 2 2759 1827 or +56 2 2979 195


Trinidad and Tobago

MARKETS: ALL
Sean Fitzwilliam
CYN-HER SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Apt. 5E, Cangrehal Road
Santa Cruz
Trinidad and Tobago
West Indies
Cell: +1 868 741 3208
E-mail: ch.solutions1@gmail.com

Europe

Netherlands

MARKETS: ALL
Rob Schipper
AquaControl Nederland B.V.
Witteveenweg 15
NL-4612 RA Bergen op Zoom (NB)
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 164 257235
Cell: +31 6 25114484
E-mail: rob@aquacontrol.nl
Website: http://www.aquacontrol.nl

Germany

MARKETS: ALL
Ulrich Pfeffer
Pfeffer Filtertechnik
Grosse Gasse 10
D - 73333 Gingen
Germany
Ph: +49 7162 949396
Fax: +49 7162 949397
GSM: +49 171 5180 986
E-mail: info@pfeffer-filtertechnik.de

Middle East

Saudi Arabia

MARKETS: HVAC
Syed Parvez Wali
Radian Oil and Gas Services Co
PO Box 9998
Damman 31442
Saudi Arabia
Cell: +966 506700074
E-mail: parvez@radian.com.sa
Website: http://www.radian.com.sa

United Arab Emirates

MARKETS: IRRIGATION AND INDUSTRIAL
Shaju Lonappan
Hydroturf
PO Box 27643
Dubai, UAE
Ph: +971 4 8861515
Fax: +971 4 8862420
E-mail: shajulonappan@hydroturfinternational.com
Website: http://www.hydroturfinternational.com

Australia and New Zealand

MARKETS: ALL
Roy McDougall
Hydrochem (Head Office and Manufacturing Facility)
27 Viking Court
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Australia
Ph: (03) 9556 4019
Cell: 0418 530 223
E-mail: roy.mcdougall@hydrochem.com.au
Website: http://www.hydrochem.com.au

Japan

MARKETS: ALL
Sho Hotta
Hiroyuki Katsuyama
Separation Technology
5-7 Asano-cho, Kawasaki-ku
Kawasaki City
Kanagawa, Japan
210-0854
Ph: +81-44-589-6791
E-mail: info-stl-1285@separation-technology.com
Website: http://www.separation-technology.com

Vietnam

MARKETS: ALL EXCEPT COOLING TOWER
VAF Filtration Systems - Vietnam Office

Chau Van Biec, Junior High School
Tan Hoi Hamlet, Phuoc Hoi, Dat Do District
Ba Ria Vung Tau, Vietnam
Ph: +1 303 425 4242
Fax: +1 303 425 0112
E-mail: sales.vaf@evoqua.com
Website: https://www.vafusa.com

MARKETS: COOLING TOWER
Tran Sy Anh
Song Anh Energy Engineering Co., Ltd.
236/9/10 Nguyen Van Linh St
Tan Thuan Tay Ward, Dist. 7
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ph: +84 8 3872 8581
Fax: +84 8 3910 7680
Cell: 0909 560 968
E-mail: transyanh@saenergyengineering.vn

Indonesia

MARKETS: ALL
Paul Somadjaja
PT Beta Pramesti
Jl. Matraman Rayan No. 169
Jakarta 13140
Indonesia
Ph: +62 21 695 3728
Cell: +62 81 714 9201
E-mail: paul@beta.co.id
Website: http://www.beta.co.id

Malaysia

MARKETS: OIL AND GAS
Firdaus Jahari
Integrated Well Services Sdn. Bhd.
(Reg No. 613028-X)
B-2-2, Megan Avenue II, 12, Jalan
Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +603 2163 4451/4452
Fax: +603 2164 4453
Cell: +60125903500
E-mail: mfirdaus@iwssb.com
Website: http://www.iwssb.com

Singapore and Myanmar

MARKETS: ALL
Winnie Chin
KOL Global Engineering
No. 21 Bukit Batok Crescent #20-72, WCEGA TOWER
Singapore 658065
Ph: (65) 6567 3083
E-mail: sales@38marine.com.sg
Website: http://www.38marine.com.sg

SGBC Logo

Taiwan

MARKETS: ALL
Sandra Chen
Metropole Industrial Co., Ltd.
8F., 168 Fu-Hsing North Road
Taipei, Taiwan
ROC
Ph: +886-2-2717-0007 Ext. 510
E-mail: importa@metr.com.tw
Website: http://www.metr.com.tw/

Thailand

MARKETS: ALL
Piya T
Top Tec World Co. Ltd.
80/126 Moo 3 T. Bangchalong A. Bangplee
Samuthprakan 10540 Thailand
Ph: +66-2-7521063-5
Fax: +66-2-7521066
E-mail: piya@toptecworld.com
Website: http://www.toptecworld.com/


South Africa

MARKETS: ALL
Jakes Jacobs
NanoTech
PO Box 1047
Wilgeheuwel, 1736
South Africa
Cell: 083 570 8267
E-mail: jakes@nanotechsa.co.za
Website: http://www.nanotechsa.co.za/


Venezuela

MARKETS: ALL
Ing. Arnaldo Rincones Ch.
LIPECA c.a. Fuente de Pureza
Av. Prolongacion 4 de Mayo
C.C. BIBI CENTER
Local N°05
Porlamar Estado Nueva Esparta
Venezuela
Ph: +58 416 695 73 33
E-mail: arnaldo@lipeca.com
Website: http://www.lipeca.com